I canceled my XM Trading account, but I really want to do it again. Some people may think so. With XM Trading, you can easily re-register even after closing or withdrawing your account. So let’s calm down and deal with it because it’s not absolutely impossible.
Re-registration procedure after account cancellation
With XM Trading, you can easily re-register even after closing or withdrawing your account. Re-registration is possible with the following patterns.
If 24 hours have not passed since the withdrawal request
Even if you apply to cancel your account or withdraw from XM, you can immediately re-register within 24 hours. There are three ways to re-register. If you have applied for account cancellation or withdrawal by mistake, please try one of the methods within 24 hours.
- Make a trade (order/settlement)
- deposit funds
- Activate account
If the withdrawal procedure has been completed
If you have completed the withdrawal procedure for XM Trading, you can re-register using the same procedure as opening a new account. Since you will be creating a new account, you will need to submit your identity verification documents again.
Add/re-register multiple accounts
It is not possible to re-register additional accounts that have been canceled or deleted on XM Trading. Transaction history after closing the account can be obtained by contacting the XM Trading Support Center. Please confirm whether transaction history is required before closing the account.
Points to note when re-registering an account
When re-registering, please note the following:
account opening bonus
If the account is re-registered, the name information of the previously used account is stored by XM, so even if you create a new one, you will not be able to receive the account opening bonus. Please note that the basic account opening bonus is limited to one time per name.
The deposit bonus can be used after deducting the bonus received from the bonus that has not been obtained in the account before cancellation. The deposit bonus may be reset irregularly, and there are quite a few cases where it is reset even when re-registering after closing the account.
If your account is frozen
If your account is frozen, you do not need to cancel it. When the account is frozen, it will be automatically canceled. So let’s register.